Research Team


 

 

 

Dr. Harry Nelson (Principal Investigator)
Assistant Professor, Forest Resources Management, University of British Columbia
harry.nelson@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Stewart Cohen
Adjunct Professor, Forest Resources Management, University of British Columbia
Senior Researcher, Adaptation and Impacts Research Division, Environment Canada
scohen@forestry.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Day
Manager, Alex Fraser Research Forest, University of British Columbia
ken.day@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dan Moore (Surface Hydrology)
Professor, Geography and Forest Resource Management, University of British Columbia
dan.moore@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Adam Wei (Sub-surface Hydrology)
Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Science, University of British Columbia (Okanagan)
adam.wei@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Georg Jost (Surface Hydrology)
Research Associate, Geography and Forest Resource Management, University of British Columbia
georg.jost@geog.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Craig Nitschke (Forest Stand Modeling)
Research Fellow, Forest and Ecosystem Science, University of Melbourne
craign@unimelb.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Gerzon (Forest Landscape Modeling)
Research scientist, Forest Resources Management, University of British Columbia.
mgerzon [at] gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy Koot
Research Coordinator, Alex Fraser Research Forest, University of British Columbia
cathy.koot@ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Grace (Research Assistant)

MSc Candidate, Forest Resources Management, University of British Columbia
phil.grace.stfx@gmail.com

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: